CONTACT

AUSTRALIA


Melbourne (VIC)
27 & 27A Prime Street Thomastown VIC 3074
Telephone : (03) 9478 4999 Fax : (03) 9471 2477
Email : melbourne@igroup.com.au

Adelaide (SA)
167 Grote Street, Adelaide SA 5000
Telephone : (08) 8212 6900 Fax : (08) 8212 6988
Email : adelaide@igroup.com.au

Perth (WA)
Unit 2/30, Kimberly Street, Belmont WA 6104
Telephone : (08) 9440 1867
Email : perth@igroup.com.au

Brisbane (QLD)
154 Abbotsford Road, Bowen Hills QLD 4006
Telephone : (07) 3848 6778 Fax : (07) 3848 9094
Email : brisbane@igroup.com.au

Sydney (NSW)
65 Ryedale Road, West Ryde NSW 2114
Telephone : 1300 133 551
Email : sydney@igroup.com.au


INTERNATIONAL BRANCHES


Colombo – Sri Lanka
35, Sri Dhamma Mawatha, Colombo 10 Sri Lanka
Telephone : +94-11-268 9877
Email : srilanka@igroup.com.au

Shenzhen – China
12D Huaqiang square, Huaqiang North Road
Futian District, Shenzhen China 518033
Email : china@igroup.com.au

Comments are closed.